To Top

Trucks & Wagons

• CATEGORIES: Willys Trucks, Willys Wagons

WAGONS:

  1. 1954 Wagon new Prague, MN $3200: https://tippecanoe.craigslist.org/cto/d/kentland-1947-willys-pick-up/6798898904.html
  2. 2 Wagons Goodyear, AZ $3000: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/269195240608561/
  3. 1962 Wagon Douglas, AZ $3150: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/307470923366512/
  4. 1949 Wagon Carso, NM $4000: https://santafe.craigslist.org/cto/d/carson-1949-willys-overland-wagon/6815856231.html
  5. 1953 Wagon Yacolt, OR $1500: https://portland.craigslist.org/mlt/cto/d/yacolt-1953-willys-panel/6816532231.html
  6. 1955 Wagon San Jose, CA $4500: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/cto/d/san-jose-willys-station-wagon-4×4/6815664126.html

TRUCKS:

  1. 1952 Truck Roseburg, OR $18,000: https://roseburg.craigslist.org/cto/d/winchester-1952-willys-pick-up/6814147680.html
  2. 1957 Truck Bow, WA $8000: https://bellingham.craigslist.org/cto/d/bow-willys-1957-pickup/6813396557.html
  3. 1950 Truck Prescott, AZ $5000: https://prescott.craigslist.org/cto/d/prescott-1950-jeep-willys-pick-up/6814009458.html
  4. 1950 Truck Des Moines, IA $13,800: https://desmoines.craigslist.org/cto/d/martensdale-1950-willys-truck/6815788912.html
  5. 1960 Truck Memphis, NY $3500: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/505554056599260/
  6. 1960 Truck Blue Ridge, GA $3500: https://nwga.craigslist.org/cto/d/blue-ridge-1960-willys-pickup-project/6800778830.html
  7. 1947 Truck Kentland, IN $3000: https://tippecanoe.craigslist.org/cto/d/kentland-1947-willys-pick-up/6798898904.html
  8. 1950 Truck Scotts Hill, TN $7900: https://jacksontn.craigslist.org/cto/d/scotts-hill-willys-pickup/6810871994.html
  9. 1950 Truck Inland Empire, CA $3500: https://inlandempire.craigslist.org/cto/d/1950-willys-pickup/6816525222.html
  10. 1948 Truck Boise County, ID $16,000: https://boise.craigslist.org/cto/d/1948-willys-truck/6812711192.html
  11. 1948 Truck Lafayette, CA $9900: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/cto/d/orinda-willys-truck/6790762954.html
  12. 1949 Truck San Jose, CA $500: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/cto/d/orinda-willys-truck/6790762954.html
  13. 1959 Truck Atascadero, CA $3750: https://slo.craigslist.org/cto/d/atascadero-1959-willys-jeep-pu/6813295471.html
  14. 1951 Truck Point Mugu, CA $2000: https://ventura.craigslist.org/cto/d/port-hueneme-1951-jeep-willys-pickup/6813828210.html
  15. 1952 Truck Colorado Springs, CO $6000: https://albuquerque.craigslist.org/cto/d/colorado-springs-1952-willys-jeep-truck/6815302793.html
  16. 1949 Truck Imperial, MO $12,249: https://stlouis.craigslist.org/cto/d/arnold-1949-willys-overland-pickup-2wd/6815754376.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting