To Top

CJ-5s & M-38A1s

• CATEGORIES: CJ5, M-38A1

CJ-5s: 

  1. 1964 CJ-5 Silver City, NM $5000: https://cosprings.craigslist.org/wto/d/1969-chrome-mach-1-wheels-center-caps/6899430306.html
  2. 1965 CJ-5 Kenosha, WI $4500: https://racine.craigslist.org/cto/d/kenosha-1965-willys-jeep-cj5-with/6933306147.html
  3. 1957 CJ-5 Churchville, NC $4500: https://charlottesville.craigslist.org/atq/d/churchville-antique-cj-willys-jeep/6932524219.html Has a new tub (note there is no JEEP branding on the cowl
  4. 1957 CJ-5 Clearlake, CA $3500: https://reno.craigslist.org/cto/d/silver-city-1956-willys-jeep-54/6927199784.html
  5. 1958 CJ-5 Klamath Falls, OR $2500: https://klamath.craigslist.org/pts/d/chiloquin-1958-cj5/6929496522.html
  6. 1957 CJ-5 Elk Creek, CA $5000: https://chico.craigslist.org/cto/d/elk-creek-1957-willys-jeep/6929703108.html
  7. 1955 CJ-5? Commerce City, CO $3500: https://denver.craigslist.org/bar/d/brighton-1955-willys-jeep/6928123167.html
  8. 1955 CJ-5 Corpus Christi, TX $2500: https://corpuschristi.craigslist.org/pts/d/corpus-christi-1955-willies-jeep/6929389414.html Has fiberglass body.
  9. 1961 CJ-5 Glens Falls, NY $3000: https://glensfalls.craigslist.org/for/d/lake-george-willys-plow-jeep/6922738254.html
  10. 1965 CJ-5 Doylestown, PA $1000: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/714002449045613/
  11. Year? CJ-5 Woodridge, NY $400: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/460158991209661/

M-38A1s:

  1. 1952 M-38A1 San Diego, CA $5000: https://sandiego.craigslist.org/nsd/rvs/d/escondido-m35a-jeep/6934277310.html
  2. 1952 M-38A1 San Bernardino, CA $3500: https://inlandempire.craigslist.org/cto/d/san-bernardino-1952-m38a1-jeep/6931310083.html
  3. 1953 M-38A1 Colfax, CA $8000: https://sacramento.craigslist.org/cto/d/weimar-1953-jeep-willys-4×4/6933758228.html
  4. 1952 M-38A1 Pensacola, FL $13,000: https://pensacola.craigslist.org/cto/d/pensacola-jeep-willys/6927752539.html
  5. 1959 M-38A1 San Jose, Ca $2000: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/pen/cto/d/san-jose-willys-jeep/6930273039.html
  6. 1953 M-38A1 Sublimity, OR $3300: https://salem.craigslist.org/cto/d/sublimity-1953-jeep-willys-m38a1/6928224717.html
  7. 1953 M-38A1 Parts vehicle Pullman, WA $1500: https://pullman.craigslist.org/pts/d/pullman-1953-willys-jeep-parts-vehicle/6924578079.html
  8. 1952 M-38A1 Houston, TX $8000: https://houston.craigslist.org/cto/d/pearland-1952-jeep-m38a1/6924055498.html
  9. 1953 M-38A1 Belleville, IL $9000: https://carbondale.craigslist.org/cto/d/belleville-1953-willys-m38a1/6924519043.html
  10. 1953 M-38A1 Centralia, WA $6300: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/1049062928632956/

DJ-5s: 

  1. 1972 DJ-5 Arlington, TX $4000: https://dallas.craigslist.org/mdf/cto/d/arlington-1972-postal-jeep-dj5-cj5/6921167842.html .. this has a funky gauge cluster installed.
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting