To Top

CJ-5s & M-38A1s

• CATEGORIES: CJ5, M-38A1

CJ-5s:

  1. 1959 CJ-5 Phoenix, AZ $4900: https://phoenix.craigslist.org/evl/pts/d/mesa-1959-willy-jeep-cj5/6956017372.html
  2. 1961 CJ-5 Fort Collins, CO $4500: https://fortcollins.craigslist.org/cto/d/berthoud-willys-jeep-cj5/6953938804.html
  3. 1955 CJ-5 Cupertino, CA $3900: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/sby/cto/d/cupertino-1955-willy-jeep-cj5-new-price/6938947165.html
  4. 1963 CJ-5 Bella Vista, CA $1650: https://redding.craigslist.org/cto/d/bella-vista-1963-jeep-cj5-hard-top/6951731340.html
  5. 1962 CJ-5 Spring, TX $5200: https://houston.craigslist.org/cto/d/spring-1962-willys-jeep-cj-5/6947034934.html
  6. 1957 CJ-5 Newton, KS $3400: https://dallas.craigslist.org/dal/cto/d/negreet-1955-willys/6954913092.html
  7. 1963 CJ-5 Biddeford, ME $3000: https://maine.craigslist.org/cto/d/hollis-center-jeep-cj5/6955668640.html
  8. 1961 CJ-5 Youngtown, AZ $3000: https://phoenix.craigslist.org/wvl/cto/d/youngtown-61-willys-jeep/6948652944.html
  9. 1959 CJ-5 Redding, CA $4000: https://redding.craigslist.org/cto/d/shingletown-1959-willys-jeep/6945106748.html
  10. 1964 CJ-5 Janesville, CA $3500: https://reno.craigslist.org/for/d/janesville-1964-cj5-willies/6946812235.html
  11. 1955 CJ-5 Fernley, NV $2500: https://reno.craigslist.org/pts/d/fernley-1955-willys-jeep/6944216457.html This appears to have a ventilating windshield. It might be an M-38A1.
  12. 1964 CJ-5 Ballston Lake, NY $3500: https://albany.craigslist.org/cto/d/ballston-lake-1964-willys-jeep/6952589519.html
  13. 1961 CJ-5 Glens Falls, NY $3000: https://glensfalls.craigslist.org/for/d/lake-george-willys-plow-jeep/6957722855.html
  14. 1957 CJ-5 Greene, NY $775: https://binghamton.craigslist.org/cto/d/greene-willys-cj5-jeep-1957/6945885096.html

M-38A1s: 

  1. 1956 M-38A1 Arlington, WA $1500: https://seattle.craigslist.org/kit/tls/d/bainbridge-island-giant-pto-welder/6952947934.html
  2. 1953 M-38A1 San Rafael, CA $800: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/nby/cto/d/san-rafael-1953-m38a1-project-jeep-3000/6945245913.html
  3. 1952 M-38A1 San Diego, CA $3800: https://sandiego.craigslist.org/nsd/pts/d/vista-1952-willys-jeep-m38a1-military/6955711485.html
  4. 1955 M-38A1 Hemphill, TX $2650: https://dallas.craigslist.org/dal/cto/d/negreet-1955-willys/6954913092.html
  5. 1953? M-38A1 Inland Empire, CA $3000: https://inlandempire.craigslist.org/cto/d/redlands-m38-a1-jeep/6948779150.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting