To Top

Wagons & Trucks

• CATEGORIES: Willys Trucks, Willys Wagons

WAGONS:

  1. 1953 Wagon Chancellor, SD $4000: https://siouxfalls.craigslist.org/cto/d/chancellor-1953-willys-wagon-4×4/6976672713.html
  2. 1956 Wagon Anaconda, MT Make Offer: https://spokane.craigslist.org/pts/d/anaconda-1956-willys/6980495062.html
  3. 1948 Wagon Boulder Creek, CA $900: https://sfbay.craigslist.org/scz/cto/d/boulder-creek-1948-willies-wagon/6979367130.html
  4. 1960 Wagon Las Vegas, AZ $7000: https://lasvegas.craigslist.org/cto/d/las-vegas-willys-wagon/6983667913.html
  5. 1955 Wagon Denver, CO $5500: https://denver.craigslist.org/cto/d/denver-jeep-willys-wagon-1955/6982949667.html
  6. 1948 Wagon Grantville, KS $1500: https://topeka.craigslist.org/cto/d/grantville-willys-overland/6970767382.html
  7. 1951 Wagon Sioux Falls, SD $2500: https://siouxfalls.craigslist.org/cto/d/sioux-falls-willys-wagon/6979721987.html
  8. 1959 Wagon Ramsey, MN $10,500: https://minneapolis.craigslist.org/ank/cto/d/anoka-1959-willys-wagon-classic-driver/6976638555.html
  9. 1962 Wagon Happy Valley, OR $1500: https://portland.craigslist.org/clc/cto/d/happy-valley-1962-willy-wagon/6981525964.html
  10. 1950 Wagon Merced, CA $2000: https://fresno.craigslist.org/cto/d/atwater-cars-for-sale/6983910799.html

TRUCKS:

  1. 1954 Truck Clifton, VA $11,000: https://washingtondc.craigslist.org/nva/cto/d/clifton-1954-willys-pickup/6974991683.html
  2. 1951 Truck Hugo, MN $9000: https://minneapolis.craigslist.org/hnp/cto/d/hugo-willys-jeep-pickup-1951/6965660456.htm
  3. 1955 Truck Nine Mile Falls, WA $18,000: https://spokane.craigslist.org/cto/d/nine-mile-falls-1955-willys-pickup-4×4/6980128921.html
  4. 1953 Truck Tucson, AZ $2000: https://tucson.craigslist.org/cto/d/tucson-1953-willys/6983861820.html
  5. 1961 Truck Cab Worley, ID $450: https://spokane.craigslist.org/pts/d/worley-1961-willy-pick-up-complete/6983049704.html
  6. 1955 Truck Shingletown, CA $7500: https://redding.craigslist.org/cto/d/shingletown-1955-willys-pickup/6976648067.html
  7. 1953 Truck Red Bluff, CA $2500: https://redding.craigslist.org/cto/d/red-bluff-willys-pickup/6963937870.html
  8. 1956 Truck Lutherville, MD $20,000: https://baltimore.craigslist.org/cto/d/lutherville-timonium-1956-willys-pick/6970535418.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting