To Top

Wagons & Trucks

• CATEGORIES: Willys Trucks, Willys Wagons

WAGONS:

  1. 1949 Wagon JeepRod Ardmore, AL $25,000: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/483004289094510/
  2. 1961 Wagon Newport, TN $8500: https://asheville.craigslist.org/cto/d/sevierville-willys-wagon/6989870578.html
  3. 1960 Wagon Prescott Valley, AZ $30,000: https://prescott.craigslist.org/cto/d/prescott-valley-1960-willys-wagon-4wd/6978222221.html
  4. 1960 Wagon Atlanta, GA $26,500: https://atlanta.craigslist.org/atl/cto/d/peachtree-corners-1960-willys-jeep-4×4/6987482691.html
  5. 1948 Wagon Jefferson City, MO $19,500: https://atlanta.craigslist.org/atl/for/d/jefferson-city-willys-jeep/6965436299.html
  6. 3 Wagons Billings, MT $6500: https://billings.craigslist.org/pts/d/billings-three-willys-wagons-projects/6989160432.html
  7. 1956 Wagon Sevierville, TN $2500: https://knoxville.craigslist.org/cto/d/pigeon-forge-jeep-1956-willys-wagon/6985997865.html
  8. 1951 Wagon Vancouver, WA $5000: https://portland.craigslist.org/clk/cto/d/vancouver-1951-willys-wagon-4bt-diesel/6989285202.html has a Cummings Diesel.
  9. 1952 Wagon Long Beach, CA $2000: https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/pts/d/long-beach-willys-wagon-1952/6989162182.html
  10. 1950 Wagon Las Vegas, NV $26,000: https://stgeorge.craigslist.org/cto/d/las-vegas-50-willy-panel/6981820659.html
  11. 1951 Wagon Stafford, CA $3000: https://humboldt.craigslist.org/pts/d/scotia-51-willys-wagon/6983571798.html
  12. Year? Wagon Lowell, IN $1000: https://chicago.craigslist.org/nwi/pts/d/lowell-willies-flatpanel-flatpanel/6990056715.html

TRUCKS: 

  1. 1951 Truck Racine, Wi $8500: https://racine.craigslist.org/cto/d/racine-willys/6979665732.html
  2. 1956 Truck Poplar Bluff, MO $6500: https://stlouis.craigslist.org/cto/d/poplar-bluff-1956-willys/6986441932.html Has an unusual paint scheme.
  3. 1951 Truck Dover, OH $3500: https://akroncanton.craigslist.org/atq/d/dover-willys-jeep-pickup4x4/6986869451.html
  4. 1956 Truck Las Vegas, NM $2500: https://albuquerque.craigslist.org/pts/d/las-vegas-1956-willys-jeep-truck/6988958815.html
  5. 1960 Truck Port Hadlock, WA $6500: https://seattle.craigslist.org/kit/cto/d/port-hadlock-1950-willys-pu-4×4/6988720035.html
  6. Year? Truck Iron River, MI $500: https://up.craigslist.org/hvo/d/iron-river-project-willys/6984859698.html
  7. 1948 Truck Brooksville, FL $4000: https://tampa.craigslist.org/hdo/cto/d/brooksville-1948-jeep-willy-pickup/6984039157.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting