To Top

CJ-5s & M-38A1s

• CATEGORIES: CJ5, M-38A1

CJ-5s:

  1. 1962 CJ-5 Aledo, TX $3500: https://dallas.craigslist.org/ftw/atq/d/aledo-1962-willys-cj-5/7080954286.html
  2. 1958 CJ-5 Burleson, TX $3500: https://dallas.craigslist.org/sdf/ctd/d/burleson-willys-jeep/7083933251.html
  3. 1961 CJ-5 Fort Smith, AR $4500: https://fortsmith.craigslist.org/pts/d/fort-smith-1961-willys-jeep-cj-5/7081417623.html
  4. 1957 CJ-5 Van Buren, MO $5500: https://semo.craigslist.org/cto/d/van-buren-1957-willys-jeep/7076218442.html
  5. 1968 CJ-5ish Copemish, MI $1000: https://nmi.craigslist.org/snw/d/1968-heep/7075514356.html
  6. 1960 CJ-5 Weatherford, TX $5000: https://dallas.craigslist.org/dal/cto/d/weatherford-1960-willys-jeep/7077591496.html
  7. Year? CJ-5 Longwood, FL $2500: https://orlando.craigslist.org/pts/d/longwood-1951-willys-jeep/7083898599.html
  8. 1964 CJ-5 Palm Beach, FL $5000: https://miami.craigslist.org/pbc/cto/d/north-palm-beach-jeep-cj5/7082137916.html
  9. 1983 CJ-5 Jacksonville, NC $4000: https://onslow.craigslist.org/pts/d/mccutcheon-field-1983-cj5/7077249675.html
  10. Aluminum CJ-5 tub Castle Hayne, NC $4500: https://wilmington.craigslist.org/pts/d/castle-hayne-1977-jeep-cj5/7077475812.html
  11. 1955? CJ-5 Post Falls, ID $2000: https://spokane.craigslist.org/pts/d/post-falls-1955-cj-5-jeep-and-parts/7081042711.html
  12. 1967 CJ-5 Port Orchard, WA $3500: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/2306282802958055/

M-38A1s:

  1. 1953 M-38A1 Vincennes, IN $2750: https://evansville.craigslist.org/pts/d/vincennes-1953-m38a1/7068306216.html
  2. 1952 M-38A1 Colorado Springs, CO $11,900: https://cosprings.craigslist.org/cto/d/colorado-springs-52-willys-m38-a1/7081598094.html
  3. Year? M-38A1 Murfressboro, TN $2000 (could be a M-38A1 body on a CJ-2A chassis:
    https://nashville.craigslist.org/ctd/d/murfreesboro-1948-willys-jeep-4×4/7083676509.html
  4. 1952 M-38A1 Blanchard, ID $5500: https://spokane.craigslist.org/pts/d/newport-1952-military-m38a1-jeep/7077345597.html
  5. 1955 M-38A1 Custer, SD $7500: https://sd.craigslist.org/cto/d/custer-1955-willys-jeep-for-sale/7073240742.html
  6. 1955 M-38A1 Squaw Valley, CA $7500: https://fresno.craigslist.org/cto/d/squaw-valley-1955-willys-army-jeep/7074172614.html
  7. 1955 M-38A1 Long Beach, CA $20,000: https://losangeles.craigslist.org/lgb/cto/d/long-beach-1958-willys-jeep-cj5-4×4/7077488990.html
  8. 1952 M-38A1 Prunedale, CA $3000: https://monterey.craigslist.org/cto/d/salinas-jeep-willys-m38-a1/7074390407.html
  9. 1953 M-38A1 Chelsea, AL $13,900: https://bham.craigslist.org/cto/d/chelsea-jeep-38a/7068261521.html
  10. 1953 M-38A1 Ablemarle, NC $7250: https://charlotte.craigslist.org/cto/d/albemarle-1953-jeep-m38a1/7084391242.html
  11. 1953 M-38A1 Forest, Virginia $13,500: https://lynchburg.craigslist.org/grd/d/evington-willys-jeep-m38a1/7074328868.html
  12. Year? M-38A1 Williamsburg, MA No Price: https://westernmass.craigslist.org/bar/d/chesterfield-willys-jeep/7082684123.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting