To Top

Wagons & Trucks

• CATEGORIES: Willys Trucks, Willys Wagons

WAGONS:

  1. 1948 Wagon Fort Atkinson, WI $9500: https://madison.craigslist.org/pts/d/fort-atkinson-1949-willys-wagon-4×4/7115201279.html
  2. 1948 Sedan Delivery JeepRod Jefferson City, MO $19,500: https://stlouis.craigslist.org/for/d/jefferson-city-jeep-willys/7111446424.html
  3. 1951 Wagon Leoma, TN $3000: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/1573041882861049/
  4. 1963 Wagon Lafayette, NJ eBay: View all the info on eBay
  5. 1963 Wagon Chassis Mobile, AL $1000: https://mobile.craigslist.org/pts/d/mobile-1963-willys-wagon-chassis-and/7098683832.html
  6. 1951 Wagon San Angelo, TX $1900: https://austin.craigslist.org/cto/d/san-angelo-willy-wagon-two-door-1951/7109969039.html
  7. 1962 Wagon Portage, WI $200: https://madison.craigslist.org/cto/d/oregon-1954-willys-jeep-with-trailer/7114741817.html (if glass is good, there could be value)

TRUCKS:

  1. 2 Trucks Auburn, CA $2500: https://sacramento.craigslist.org/for/d/auburn-willys-pickup/7112594917.html
  2. Year? Truck Norfolk, NE $1200: https://siouxcity.craigslist.org/pts/d/norfolk-jeep-for-sale/7113473771.html
  3. 1952 Truck Cookeville, TN $10,000: https://www.facebook.com/marketplace/item/1116817725325034/
  4. 1950 Truck Tucson, AZ $6300: https://tucson.craigslist.org/cto/d/tucson-1950-willys-pickup-winch/7114235944.html
  5. 4 trucks McAllister, MT $4500: https://bozeman.craigslist.org/pts/d/mc-allister-willys-pick-up-collection/7113844675.html
  6. 1949 Truck Alvin, TX $4000: https://houston.craigslist.org/cto/d/alvin-1949-jeep-willys-truck/7110791728.html
  7. 1950 Truck Ben Bolt, Tx $500: https://corpuschristi.craigslist.org/pts/d/alice-jeep-willys-truck/7105547260.html
  8. 1963 Truck Ellinwood, KS $7000: https://wichita.craigslist.org/cto/d/ellinwood-1963-willys-pickup/7115263482.html
  9. 1958 Truck Sauk Rapids, MN No Price: https://stcloud.craigslist.org/pts/d/sauk-rapids-jeep-pickup/7111870982.html
  10. 2 Trucks Grey Eagle, MN $975: https://stcloud.craigslist.org/cto/d/grey-eagle-willys-4×4-pickups-for-parts/7111046767.html
  11. 1950 Truck Charlevoix, MI $4500: https://nmi.craigslist.org/cto/d/charlevoix-1950-willys-truck-price/7106466864.html
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe without commenting